Ministry of Education - Government of Kiribati

The Ministry have 10 Units/Divisions located in different places around the island. The Ministry Headquarter is located next to the KGV/EBS campus at Bikenibeu and housed the Administratio and HR Unit, BASIC, Senior Secondary and Scholarships, Facilities Management Unit (FMU), Technology Support and Information Management Unit (TSIMU) and the AccountingUnit. KTC (Kiribati Teachers College) is located about  1 km east of the Headquarter while CDRC and EAU are about 1 km west of the HQ office. 


Exam Unit

Library & Achives

BASIC - Primary/JSS

Scholarship & Senior Secondary

Facilities Management Unit

Please be patient Under Construction